I am done with the freaking muslims

I am finished coddling these camel cocksucking child molesters.

http://hotair.com/archives/2015/09/07/muslim-flight-attendant-suspended-for-not-serving-booze/

The bitch knew goddam well serving liquor is part of the responsibility of a fucking flight attendant. Get rid of her. Accidents happen at 30,000 feet. Make one happen.

It’s obvious that a larger conspiracy has cause this wave of bacon eating wannabe cowards to begin an exodus to infiltrate the Christian world.

http://www.frontpagemag.com/point/260052/here-are-some-adorable-syrian-refugee-thugs-you-daniel-greenfield

These ratfucks are not refugees; they’re muslim terrorists and they are getting free entry into European countries.

They don’t even want food and water from the Red Cross. I bet if you fried up bacon and waited long enough, they’d eat it…but why waste it?

Shut the goddam borders and start shooting. A pile of burning bodies is much more a deterrent than a fence.

http://www.infowars.com/muslim-refugees-chant-allahu-akbar-fk-you-attack-citizens-throw-feces/

Send hogs to the borders. Toss their innards all around. Have a huge pork BBQ. Feed that to the refugees. A true test of their religion. If they don’t eat pork, toss ’em in the pork pit.

2 thoughts on “I am done with the freaking muslims

  1. I have been to war against shithead muslims and seen their hypocrisy. They have infiltrated Europe and America. About 4 years ago I tried buying a new car. During the negotiation process I found out the owner/sales manager was a muslim and I walked out on the deal. I will not do business with them. They all can rot.

Comments are closed.