North Korea Threatens to Nuke USA

Nothing new there.

The little fat boy that inherited the country is no politician, nor is he a leader. He’s just a fat boy that got videos shoved in his face with a bowl of ice cream and Fritos all his life until gramps kicked the bucket.

Now his pissed off uncles are telling him what to do.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3234879/N-Korea-says-improving-nuclear-weapons-quality-quantity.html

Part of the problem is this: North Korea cannot attack China. They’re pals…mostly. They could attack South Korea, but not with  nukes ’cause they’d just end up dying too by glowing in the dark.

Who else is there? Japan? Japan already fucked themselves into slow but sure obliteration with the nuclear disaster. See? Got nuked, and didn’t even have to piss anyone off.

Next in line is the US. Why nuke us? It would be what…1000 years before the land was inhabitable again and the slant eyed NKs would be long dead and taken over by then by someone else.

Oh, I get it. Knock the chip off my shoulder. Is that a song?

……………………………………….
C’Mon Everybody! Here’s the words!
…………………………………….
Knock that chip from my shoulder
I will put down my chips and dip
Just to press the big button
So I can nuke your ass away.
……………………………………
Go ahead flick that chip ‘way
See if what I say is true
You will all be glowing this nigh
Or my balls are black and blue…
 …………………………………….
Uncle Charlie-san tells me
that I must do what he says
If I disobey him
he will beat my fat ass blue
