To X’s Blog Buddies

I started this blog as a vent for the crap that happened at my last job. I was so angry at being pushed out because of my deteriorating physical health, that I started my “poison pen” posts.

I don’t have any idea how you good folks found me, but I am grateful to all of you that communicate to me.

The first blogger plop me on her blogroll was Miss K, and the rest is history.

My fellow bloggers and followers; you know who you are.

Miss K, you are my first. Thank you. Votre gentillesse n’est dépassé que par votre beauté.

Bubba, I hope you are feeling better, my friend.

Drjim, the big brother I never had.

Stacks O Mags, definitely want  you on my side. I hope you are better my friend.

Jess, he and I have a common bond in that his grandparents ran a  music store in a small Oklahoma town where I’m from. I actually knew some of his uncles and cousins. That was fifty years ago! This means something.

Irish, one of the champions in the Classic Rock Trivia contest

Chief Nose Wetter has always been supportive with kind words.

The Admiral put me on his blogroll. I hope you’re OK. We haven’t heard from you in a while.

Dixie Critter, my friend Stephen has not posted since August. He has a way with words. I hope you are well, Stephen.

T Square, a corvette owner, chief cook and bottle washer. The cook always gets what he wants. What a country!

North Texan, hope the storms did not affect you all much.

A Herd Of Turtles, you have a one of a kind blog, Sarge. Thanks for putting lil’ ol’ me on  your blogroll.

One of my newest additions is Rob At The Lake In The Woods, you and Pioneer Preppy are living the dream…keep it up.

The Chief, a very busy guy travels around the globe with various missions. I wish you well and  hope you’re safe wherever you are.

Stormbringer, also a busy world traveler. Stay safe.

Mike Miles put me on his roll as well. I wish him well.

My pal and yours Orbitup has not posted since May. I hope he is well.

I dumped a few off the roll this year too. Some might say I’m too sensitive…whatever. If I ask permission to post an excerpt from your blog, and you never answer…what am I to think?

And I don’t know what the hell is going on over at III percenter. There is something very wrong there. I’m glad I didn’t sign up for their email.

Thanks to all of you for your interest that past year.

Hopefully we all stay healthy, prosperous and out of jail. If not, may we take at least three of them with us.

12 thoughts on “To X’s Blog Buddies

  1. Very merry Christmas X. Wishing you all the best this holiday and all next year. If you find yourself in my neck of the woods Id love the chance to lift a glass with you.

  2. Sorry X, haven’t been by in a few days and missed this one. You got a friend here amigo. I hope you have a wonderful new year and may the blessings fall in your favor.

Comments are closed.