X Urges You to Dump Facebook

Facebook’s Zuckerberg bent over the table to allow cornholing by the obamski administration.

http://www.wnd.com/2016/01/facebook-bows-to-obama-banning-private-gun-sales/?cat_orig=us

I urge any of you diehards that still cling to Facebook to dump it and close your account once and for all.

My giggly grandma sister in law posts every fricking picture she takes on Facebook and Instagram. She is in direct competition with her daughter in law’s mother to see who can post the most crap. They’re hopeless. She asked me why I dumped Facebook. I replied “I might as well hang my bare ass out the window going down Main Street so everyone will know exactly where I am and what I am doing.”

The subject never came up again.

Don’t make it easy for the Feds to find you. Bail out. Let Zuckerberg know where he stands with gun owners.

