Too Good To Be True

I knew it. I should pointed my finger at McConnell and said “aHA you’re fulla shit!” when he said he and fellow republicans would block and and all of obamski’s nominations for the empty Supreme Court seat.

This vacancy should not be filled until we have a new President,” Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell, a Kentucky Republican, said in a statement.

http://www.bloomberg.com/politics/articles/2016-02-16/republicans-show-signs-of-division-on-supreme-court-tactics

McConnell=pussy

ugly pussy at that

http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2016/feb/16/gop-signs-back-down-vow-block-obama-scotus-nominee/

Senator Thom Tillis of North Carolina, who sits on the Judiciary Committee, also sounded skeptical of simply rejecting any nominee at the outset.

“I think we fall into the trap if we just simply say, sight unseen—we fall into the trap of being obstructionists,” Tillis said on the Tyler Cralle Show.

I dunno, Tillis. I’d rather be known as an ‘obstructionist’ than a pussy.

Your call, pussy.

At least if I’m an obstructionist, I stand for something.

What do you pussies stand for?

 

