Wow-Wisconsin the New Fascist State

You’re not gonna believe this

In a 4-3 decision, the Wisconsin Supreme Court just killed the rights of citizens outlined in the Fourth Amendment by stating that police officers may enter a home, or parts of the home, without a warrant and can seize evidence to use in the arrest and prosecution of citizens.

http://www.activistpost.com/2016/02/state-supreme-court-rules-that-cops-do-not-need-warrants-to-enter-homes-and-forcibly-seize-evidence.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+ActivistPost+%28Activist+Post%29

I am guessing that this will be overturned and these supreme court justices will be issued new jobs in which they will have to touch shit with their hands.

2 thoughts on “Wow-Wisconsin the New Fascist State

  1. I was born and raised in Wisconsin, And up until I read this abomination of evil ruling, I proudly considered myself to be a Wisconsinite. Not any more. I hope that Wisconsin gets in full measure every thing they deserve.

Comments are closed.