I Just Don’t Get It

Now that Donald Trump is a shoe-in for the nomination, I am shocked to see so many conservatives against Trump. I have seen former Cruz supporters not throw their support to Hillary.

I don’t understand.

It seems clear to me what must happen.

People, it’s not about Trump’s values, or Cruz’s constitutional mind, or Jeb’s quiet manner, or Carly’s cuteness, or Kasich’s hand gestures, or Rand Paul’s silly hair…none of those things are important.

The important thing is this

WE HAVE TO KEEP ANY DEMOCRAT OUT OF THE WHITE HOUSE AT ALL COSTS! PERIOD!

Don’t even think of voting libertarian. I don’t care if it makes you feel all warm and fuzzy inside because you voted your conscience. Screw that. You fuckers that voted libertarian in the last election gave it to obamski. If you do it again, we will all lose.

This is war, and we have to get the voters on the Trump train to defeat the dems or we are really, really screwed. It’s not only about voting someone into office, it’s about keeping someone out.

This is our last chance.

If not for yourself, do it for your children.

Somebody out there make a bunch of new bumper stickers:

FOUR MORE YEARS OF DEMOCRATS IN THE WHITE HOUSE?

YOU CAN’T AFFORD IT. NONE OF US CAN

Of course you realize that if the democrats rig the  voting machines again, we’re screwed anyway, because they can’t win legally.

Democrats=Cheaters=Liars

Borrowed from Mike Miles

3 thoughts on “I Just Don’t Get It

  1. Yep, I agree 100% with you.

    I couldn’t believe it when that guy I know said that now that Cruz has withdrawn, he’d vote for Clinton because Trump “scares him”.

    WTF….and Clinton doesn’t scare you??

Comments are closed.