Saturday June 15

The dining experience was exceptional, as far as the food goes; but then, it is just Mexican food. But the enchiladas were actually packed with ground beef, as were the tacos; nearly bursting with seasoned ground beef…the service was kinda lousy. Don’t know why, as they place was almost empty. Still, food was great.

Checked my BP today (as I always do upon waking up) to find the monitor said I had an irregular heartbeat…checked it again 10 minutes later, and no irregularities detected.

One of the cardiologist nurses suggested a gizmo called Kardiamobile. An app accompanied with a gizmo that one can have an “EKG on the go” so to speak.

KardiaMobileĀ®

$79 for the base unit, and there are more expensive modules…one must subscribe for like $8 a month.

My credit card is out of control. I paid a grand on it last month, and with all the extra meds and Dr bills, it is still going up.

In other news today, an adjustment on my Cpap mask allowed me 7 hours of note-quite-uninterrupted sleep last night. It IS possible to over tighten the straps on the mask, causing a wee bit of a warp on the cheap shit plastic parts that snap together like a Mickey Mouse toy. I don’t see how they expect to have no issues with a full face mask when people who use them sleep on the sides of their face. Obviously, it is of no concern to them, as long as they get their money.

If I wasn’t tithed to my pulmonologist with the Cpap deal, I’d dump it…just because of the extra hassle it has caused me.

Looks like Fettuccine Alfredo with chicken tonight.

Bonnie Bramlett was in the film “The Guardian” with Kevin Costner.

Delaney, Bonnie, and Friends had quite a famous group of musicians at their peak in the early 70s.

Any thoughts on how Donald Trump’s sentencing will go on July 11th? I think that asshole judge from Columbia Merchan could sentence DJT to jail, just for spite.

On the other hand, Hunter Biden’s conviction on gun related charges may be an “even trade”:

you let Trump go, and we’ll let Hunter go” kind of thing

6 thoughts on “Saturday June 15

  1. Have you talked to anyone about changing the full face CPAP to the nostrils/pillows?

    That’s what they had me on when I still had to get a yearly DOT physical.
    Had to being three months readout to the Dr. to be in compliance.

    It wasn’t “that” annoying depending on what the pressure they had it set at.

  2. I think DJT is going to jail. I think the pedo crats and this asshole judge are determined. What will happen then? I would like to say full out automatic gunfire with a side of hand grenade. But I think our side is too pussified.

Leave a comment